Board Members

Don Fyrk
Chairman, and Reeve of Buckland

Remi Martin
Vice-Chair, and Reeve of Duck Lake

Doug Oleksyn
Vice-Chair, and Reeve of Shellbrook

Amund Otterson
Vice-Chair, and Mayor of Shellbrook

Richard Wilson
 Deputy Reeve for RM of Prince Albert


Allan Lanavaz
Board Member, Deputy Reeve for RM of Duck Lake

Peter Halayka
 Board Member, Deputy Mayor of Shellbrook

Arthur Brandolino
 Board Member, RM of Buckland


Sid Kernahan
 Board Member, RM of Duck Lake

Mike Tanchuk
 Board Member, Town of Shellbrook

Cliff Skauge
 Board Member, RM of Shellbrook


99 River Street East
Prince Albert, SK S6V 0A1
(306) 764 - 6200

© 2024 PARWU - . All rights reserved. Site by AdSpark Communications.